Events

We love being part of the Maximo community. Find out where you can meet your local team.

Casinos and Entertainment Maximo User Group – 22nd July AEST

A Global Maximo User Group dedicated to Casinos and Entertainment companies and operations.

Join Caesars Entertainment, Galaxy Entertainment and others to discuss all things Asset Management! 

Local Time:

Hong Kong/Macau22nd July 8.30-10am

Melbourne/Sydney: Wed 22nd July 10.30-12pm

Las Vegas:Tues 21st July 5.30-7.00pm

 

 

Agenda:

  • Latest Maximo Roadmap
  • How to save money from your Maximo
  • Mobility Demo – how to utilize mobile tools to streamline your business processes
  • Inspections for gaming tables
  • BIM for Maximo 
  • Q&A

Registrations for this event are necessary. We hope you can join us!

When

Start Date:
21 July 2020 at 12:00 am

End Date:
22 July 2020 at 12:00 am

Location

Online Event

Sign up to our free newsletter to explore emerging technologies, industry events and Maximo best practice.

Other Events

Casinos and Entertainment Maximo User Group – 22nd July AEST

Tea Break Teaser: Maximo Email Listener

MUWG 2020 Fall Conference, Birmingham, AL

GOMaximo 2020, Houston

MaximoWorld 2020, Marco Island

Mainstream 2021, Melbourne

Come with BPD Zenith to the future of Asset Management

Listen to your assets!

Most companies are aware of waste in their preventative maintenance efforts, but aren’t quite sure how to eliminate it. 

Share This